She Rocks Awards Celebrates 5 Years at NAMM Show

2018 728×90 Allchin

She Rocks previous winners 5th 2017

Anaheim, CA – This year, the She Rocks Awards will celebrate their 5th anniversary on January 20th at the Anaheim Hilton Hotel during the NAMM Show. The She Rocks Awards pay tribute to women who display leadership and stand out within the music industry. This year’s show will feature co-hosts Christine Devine of KTTV FOX 11 and Tish Ciravolo of Daisy Rock Girl Guitars.

Previous award recipients include female industry leaders Chaka Khan, Karmin, Raining Jane, Sheila E, Colbie Caillat, Orianthi, The Bangles, Dinah Gretsch, Janie L. Hendrix, Mary Peavey and more.

With featured performances, hors d’oeuvres and beverages, giveaways, a silent auction, networking opportunities and more, the She Rocks Awards brings together industry professionals, music icons, artists, fans and media for a one-of-a-kind event that celebrates women in music. Yes, men are always welcome too!

This year’s honorees include Lita Ford, Monique Boyer, Rebecca Eaddy, Beverly Fowler, Lisa Foxx, and Charyn Harris. Also being honored this year are Karrie Keyes, Tracy Leenman, Dani Markman, Shirley Manson, Esperanza Spalding, Ronnie Spector, and Leanne Summers.

Click here to view all the previous She Rocks Awards honorees.

Tune in Parade


at the NAMM Show
7:00 P.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Anaheim Hilton Hotel, Anaheim, CA

Buy Tickets

She Rock Awards

She Rock Awards Events