Valerie June & City Winery Present: Voice your Vote – 10/18/20

Exclusive City Winery CWTV livestream available

Voice Your Vote is a digital concert experience and call to action that will take place on Sunday, October 18 at 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 3pm PT.

Inspired by singer-songwriter Valerie June’s “Young, Gifted & Black” playlist, and the spirit of Nina Simone, the experience will crystalize the urgency of the causes dear to the hearts of Black American artists around the country in an effort to drive our audience to the polls, and to support the fight against voter disenfranchisement.

 

 

Proceeds from the event will be disseminated to Fair Fight and Movement Voter Project’s Black-Led Organizing Fund, two organizations working to support fair elections and grassroots voter mobilization around the country, respectively.

*Livestream ticket buyers will be able to re-watch the virtual concert for 48 hours after the broadcast

*Final lineup is subject to change

 

Featuring:

Allison Russell

Amythyst Kiah

Black Pumas

Brittany Howard

Chastity Brown

Deva Mahal

Devon Gilfillian

Jason Reynolds

Jon Batiste

Kandace Springs

Leyla McCalla

Lizz Wright

Rhiannon Giddens feat. Resistance Revival Chorus

Son Little

Toshi Reagon

Valerie June

Voice Your Vote Tickets

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin

Get On
The List!